SEMC black horiz-dark

 

577 Dudley Road | Edgewood, KY 41017
Ph. (859) 578.5600 | Fax (859) 578-5610

Contact Us

 

Paul Saleba - psaleba@semc-fcu.org - President Board of Directors

Karl Kaucher - kkaucher@semc-fcu.org - Vice President Board of Directors

Bob Waymeyer - bwaymeyer@semc-fcu.org - Secretary Board of Directors

Sandy Delaney - sdelaney@semc-fcu.org- Board Director

George Miller - gmiller@semc-fcu.org -Board Director

Gail Rust - -grust@semc-fcu.org -Board Director

Ken Recob - krecob@semc-fcu.org -Board Director

Pauletta Burchett - pburchett@semc-fcu.org -Board Director

Dave Guethlein - dguethlein@semc-fcu.org  -Board Director

I Love My Credit Union...

"...they are my extended family and always have my best interest at heart." J.P.

Welcome to SEMC Federal Credit Union-

Making Banking Easy

Have you ever wondered why banks don't make banking easy? Why does it take a credit union to make "banking" easy for hard working people like you? At SEMC FCU we do our very best to make "banking" easy. We work with you, not against you, to meet your financial needs and make the process as easy as possible. We don't fee people to death and the fees we do charge are some of the lowest in the industry. Stop doing things the hard way, join the SEMC family today!

ncuaehl